Genus Power Infrastructures Limited

(Registered Office: G-123, Sector-63, Noida-201307, Uttar Pradesh) (Tel.: +91-120-2581999)
(Corporate Office: SPL-3, RIICO Industrial Area, Sitapura, Tonk Road, Jaipur-302022, Rajasthan) (Tel.: +91-141-7102400)
(E-mail: cs@genus.in; Website: www.genuspower.com; Corporate Identity Number: L51909UP1992PLC051997)

Details of Board's Committees

(A) Audit Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Subhash Chandra Garg	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Gyan Prakash	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Shweta Gupta	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Sharmila Chavaly	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Agarwal	Managing Directors & CEO	Member

(B) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
Ms. Shweta Gupta	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Gyan Prakash	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Kailash Chandra Agarwal	Non-Executive-Non-Independent	Member
	Director	

(C) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
Ms. Shweta Gupta	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Kailash Chandra Agarwal	Non-Executive-Non-	Member
	Independent Director	
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Agarwal	Managing Directors & CEO	Member

(D) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Ishwar Chand Agarwal	Chairman & Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Agarwal	Managing Directors & CEO	Member
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Agarwal	Joint Managing Director	Member
Ms. Shweta Gupta	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Sharmila Chavaly	Independent Director	Member

(E) Risk Management Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Subhash Chandra Garg	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Agarwal	Managing Directors & CEO	Member
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Agarwal	Joint Managing Director	Member
Mr. Nathulal Nama	Chief Financial Officer	Member

Mr. Raj Kumar Sud	Executive Vice President	Member
-------------------	--------------------------	--------

(F) Finance Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Ishwar Chand Agarwal	Chairman & Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Agarwal	Managing Directors & CEO	Member
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Agarwal	Joint Managing Director	Member

(G) Sales Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Ishwar Chand Agarwal	Chairman & Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Agarwal	Managing Directors & CEO	Member
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Agarwal	Joint Managing Director	Member

(H) Committee of Independent Directors:

Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Subhash Chandra Garg	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Sharmila Chavaly	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Chirag Patel	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Gyan Prakash	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Shweta Gupta	Independent Director	Member

(I) Share Allotment Committee:

Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Ishwar Chand Agarwal	Chairman & Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Rajendra Kumar Agarwal	Managing Directors & CEO	Member
Mr. Jitendra Kumar Agarwal	Joint Managing Director	Member